City of San Carlos - Planning Commission


Planning Commission

Home > meetings > Planning Commission
The Planning Commission is made up of five members, appointed by the City Council. The Planning Commission prepares and makes recommendations on the General Plan, initiates and reviews the Zoning Ordinance, receives and acts upon applications, hears appeals and performs other functions and duties specified in state code or the Municipal Code.

The Planning Commission meets the first and third Mondays of the month at 7:00 p.m. at San Carlos City Hall, City Council Chambers, 600 Elm Street, San Carlos, CA 94070.

Current Planning Commission Members:

 David Silberman - Chair  650-892-8379
 Jesse Gutierrez - Vice Chair  650-670-7059
 Angela Harper-Pedersen  408-506-5067 
 Scot Marsters  650-225-5747
 Shannon Bergman  650-704-9652

Contact: or call 650-802-4263

View Planning Commission Agenda Packets and Minutes Online at ePackets.