City of San Carlos - News Details


News Details

Home > News > News Details

Four Corners Committee - November 3, 2015 Meeting


The 4 Corners Committee consists of elected officials from the City of San Carlos, San Carlos School District, City of Belmont and Sequoia Union High School District

They meet to discuss Traffic Concerns in the area around Carlmont High School in Belmont and Tierra Linda Middle School in San Carlos.

The committee's AMENDED agenda for their meeting on Tuesday, November 3, 2015  is attached below. It will be held at 5:00PM in San Carlos City Hall's City Council Chambers - 600 Elm Street, San Carlos. 


Belmont City Council

David Braunstein
Charles Stone

San Carlos School Board

Seth Rosenblatt

San Carlos City Council

Ron Collins
Bob Grassilli

Sequoia Union High School District                                             

Carrie Du Bois 
Jim Lianides
Alan Sarver

For more information on the 4 Corners Committee, contact Jay Walter, Public Works Director at (650) 802-4203 or by email at

( 4 Corners Committee Agenda - PDF, 192 kb )