City Calendar

CANCELLED - Planning Commission Meeting

The Planning Commission meets the first and third Mondays of the month at 7 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers, 600 Elm St., San Carlos.

The Planning Commission members are:

John Dugan, Chair
Jim Iacoponi, Vice-Chair
Don Bradley
Ellen Garvey
David Roof

 Click her to view materials for the meeting.

Return to full list >>