Departments

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 
Department Name General e-mail   General Phone Number
 Administrative Services  asd@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4128
  • Finance Division
 finance@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4213
  • City Treasurer
 mgalvin@cityofsancarlos.org  650-483-3001
  •  Human Resources Division
 hr-dept@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4170
  • Information Technology Division 
 asd@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4422
  •  Risk Management
 riskmanagement@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4128
 City Attorney (Greg Rubens)  grubens@cityofsancarlos.org 650-593-3117
 City Manager  citymanager@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4228
 Community Development Department   650-802-4263
  •  Economic Development & Housing Division
 housing@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4263
  • Building Division
 building@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4261
  • Planning Division
 planning@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4263
 Community Relations/City Clerk
 cityclerk@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4222 
 Fire Services (Non Emergency)
 secretaries@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7400
 General Services/Corporation Yard
   650-802-4140
 Mayor/City Council  Council contacts  650-802-4219
 Parks & Recreation Department
 recreation@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4382
  • Adult Community Center (Senior Services)
 acc@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4384
  • Youth Center
 scyc@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4471
  • Athletics
 recreation@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4120
  • Classes & Programs (RecConnect.Net)
 recreation@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4382
 PG&E Natural Gas Line 147 Hotline
   650-802-4455
 Police Services (Non Emergency)
  650-802-4277
 Public Information Office
 citymanager@cityofsancarlos.org 650-802-4228
 Public Works  pwpermits@cityofsancarlos.org   
  • Engineering
 publicworks@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4200
  • Sewer, Storm and Street Maintenance
 publicworks@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4140
  • Sewer, Storm and Street Maintenance
    (After hours & weekends only - Emergency Police Dispatch line)
 publicworks@cityofsancarlos.org  650-802-4321

650.802.4422
650.802.4422
650.802.4422
650.802.4422
650.802.4222
650.802.4382
650.802.4382